Released: 22nd May 2012
Recorded: Mar 2011–Jan 2012 at Hollywood Recording Studios
Producer: Chris Goss, Bob Rock
Label: Cooking Vinyl


  1. Honey from a Knife
  2. Elemental Light
  3. The Wolf
  4. Life>Death
  5. For the Animals
  6. Amnesia
  7. Wilderness Now
  8. Lucifer
  9. A Pale Horse
  10. This Night in the City Forever

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):

  1. Every Man And Woman Is A Star
  2. Embers
  3. Until The Light Takes Us
  4. Siberia

* taken from FB @officialcult

Choice Of Weapon, LPx2, COOKLP548, UK, w/ white vinyl capsule 12”
(Embers sleeve signed by Ian and John, EMAWIAS sleeve signed by John and Chris, during meet and greet at 013 Tilburg, november 4th 2013)

Choice Of Weapon, LPx2, COOKLP548, USA, w/ white vinyl capsule 12”

Choice Of Weapon, CD, ARG, MBB20092
Choice Of Weapon, CD, EU, COOKCD548P, 10-track promo in jewlecase
Choice Of Weapon, CD, JAP, COCB-60050, 10-track promo in plastic sleeve, no artwork
Choice Of Weapon, CD, UK, COOKCD548W, 10-track numbered promo, #838, plastic wallet
Choice Of Weapon, CD, USA, watermarked promo #0099, 14 track w/ diff. backsleeve
Choice Of Weapon, CDx2, JAP, COCB-60050/TDCL-92012, definitive edition
Choice Of Weapon, CDx2, UK, COOKCD548X, w/ capsule cds, signed by Billy, Chris and John
Choice Of Weapon, CDx2, USA, none, Deluxe Edition w/ capsule cds

Rockline - Interview And Music Radio Show to promote COW, CDX2, USA, broadcasted may 23rd 2012 w/ cue sheet

COW PROMO STICKER                                          * official USA promo sticker

* COW press release sheets