Video released: August 31st 1984
Recorded: 1984-05-20 live at the Lyceum Ballroom, London, England.
Producer: Tim Summerhayes & The Cult
Label: Beggars Banquet


  1. 83rd Dream
  2. Gods Zoo
  3. Gimmick*
  4. Bad Medicine Waltz
  5. A Flower In The Desert
  6. Go West (Crazy Spinning Circles)*
  7. Butterflies*
  8. Dreamtime
  9. Christians
  10. Spiritwalker*
  11. Horse Nation
  12. Bone Bag
  13. Ghost Dance
  14. Brothers Grimm*
  15. Moya

Originally it came out in the UK as a free album with initial 30,000 copies of the Dreamtime LP (* not included) and also as side 2 of the Dreamtime cassette.  In November 1996, it was remastered, and the full show (15 songs) were released on video and CD.

Dreamtime - Live At The Lyceum, VID, UK, BB 001
Live At The Lyceum, London 20th May 1984, TAPE, CAN, LIVE C1, released 1986

Dreamtime - Live At The Lyceum, BOX, UK, BB 001 VCD/CULT1 CD, remastered video and cd edition

Dreamtime - Live At The Lyceum, CD, MEX, 6064-2, brown cd print