Released: 1991
Label: Beggars Banquet, Vertigo


  1. Go West (Crazy Spinning Circles)
  2. She Sells Sanctuary
  3. Rain
  4. Revolution (Full Length Remix)
  5. Love Removal Machine
  6. L'il Devil
  7. Wild Flower (Rock Mix)
  8. Fire Woman
  9. Edie (Ciao Baby)
  10. Messin' Up The Blues
  11. Sweet Soul Sister
  12. Wild Hearted Son
  13. Heart Of Soul
  14. Full Tilt
  15. Sweet Salvation

* released to promote the 1991/1992 Canadian tour

Classic Cult, CD, CAN, PCD 133, promo


Released: 1991
Label: Beggars Banquet

Ceremony, 7", SPA, CULT1, promo

Ceremony/Full Tilt (live), CDS, UK, CULT14, promo, housed inside a gold embossed digipack


Released: 1992
Label: Beggars Banquet, Vertigo

Additional tracks: 

White, CDS, CAN, PCD 184, promo

White, CDS, CAN, 422 864 249 2



w/ three previously unreleased tracks on this FREE COMPACT DISC. Available exclusively with Sonic Ceremony The Video Singles

Sonic Ceremony - The Video Singles, VID, CAN, 084 647-3, cardboard, different sleeve
Sonic Ceremony - The Video Singles, VID, UK, BB 013, w/ free cds ´Faith Healer´ (CULT15)


The Cult Interview August '91, TAPE, NZEA, CULT1, promotional use only, not for re-sale

Interview Picture Disc - Words About Music, CD, UK, WAM 10, Limited Edition of 500 plus 2 photos
*contains two different interviews on one track; the first is of studio quality and is estimated to have been recorded between June and August 1984. The second interview is unidentified. Contains the same exact interviews as found on the The Conversation Disc Series.