Released: August 31st 1984
Recorded: 1984-05-20 live at the Lyceum Ballroom, London, England.
Producer: Tim Summerhayes & The Cult
Label: Beggars Banquet

* UK clipping

Album tracklist:

  1. 83rd Dream
  2. Gods Zoo
  3. Bad Medicine Waltz
  4. A Flower In The Desert
  5. Dreamtime
  6. Christians
  7. Horse Nation
  8. Bone Bag
  9. Ghost Dance
  10. Moya

Originally it came out in the UK as a free album with initial 30,000 copies of the Dreamtime LP and also as side 2 of the Dreamtime cassette. The concert was also filmed and released as video.

* UK stickered picture sleeve

* UK double play tape: Dreamtime plus Dreamtime Live at the Lyceum

* UK video release