Born Into This

Released: 01 October 2007

  1. Born Into This
  2. Citizens
  3. Diamonds
  4. Dirty Little Rockstar
  5. Holy Mountain
  6. I Assassin
  7. Illuminated
  8. Tiger in the Sun
  9. Savages
  10. Sound of Destruction

Bonus Disc (Savage Edition)

  1. Stand Alone
  2. War Pony Destroyer
  3. I Assassin (Demo)
  4. Sound of Destruction (Demo)
  5. Savages (Full Length Version)


Dirty Little Rockstar




Instant Live - Return To Wild


Return To Wild

Released: 2006

01THECULT The Fillmore.CA.03.01.06
02THECULT The Joint.NV.03.03.06
03THECULT House Of Blues.CA.03.04.06
04THECULT Key Club.CA.03.05.06
05THECULT Henry Fonda Theater.CA.03.07.06
06THECULT Marquee Theater.AZ.03.08.06
07THECULT Ridglea Theater.TX.03.10.06
08THECULT Warehouse Live.TX.03.11.06
09THECULT La Zona Rosa.TX.03.12.06
10THECULT Cain's.OK.03.14.06
11THECULT First Avenue.MN.03.15.06
12THECULT Vic Theater.IL.03.17.06
13THECULT House Of Blues.OH.03.18.06
14THECULT Emerald Theatre.MI.03.19.06
15THECULT Town Ballroom.NY.03.21.06
16THECULT Avalon.MA.03.22.06
17THECULT 9:30 Club.DC.03.24.06
18THECULT House Of Blues.NJ.03.25.06
19THECULT Nokia Theatre.NY.03.26.06
BCTHECULT Plaza of Nations.BC.05.18.06
ONTHECULT Molson Amphitheatre.ON.05.26.06

Press the button for more variants, background information and/or a complete overview of the collection.